Alex Hebert

Systems Engineer

Allison Brewer

Project Manager

Andrea Yakes

Ground Control Support Technician

Andrii Balashov

Web Developer

Brandy Josefson

Marketing Coordinator

Brent Ouellette

VP Solution Engineering & CCS

Britte Jessen-Balint

Director of Business Operations & Finance

Bryan Bickerstaff

Senior Account Manager

Charlie Cunningham

Creative Director

Chris Porter

Systems Engineer

Collin Marchinkowski

Operations Support Associate

Curtis Sellon

Strategic Account Consultant

Daniel Mello

Technical DID Support Specialist

Danielle Hlavacek

Senior Finance Analyst

David Cordeiro

Strategic Account Consultant

Dennis Wilson

Procurement & Operations Support Specialist, CCS Team Lead

Dominic Caruso

Ground Control Support Technician

Edwina Niedfeldt

Director of Culture and Human Resources

Emilio Teixeira

Security Engineer

Erik Lattanzio

Ground Control Specialist

Frank Andrews

Senior Systems Engineer

Jason Albuquerque

Chief Operating Officer

Jay Longley

Senior Consultant, Public Sector Specialist

Jessica Kumar

Senior Account Manager

Joe Hegfield

Project Coordinator

John Saccoccio

Senior Developer

Josh DeFreitas

Procurement Team Lead

Justin Davenport


Justin Wilkes

Sales Director

Karen Labonte

Operations Support Associate

Karen Penticost

VP of Client Success & Channel Strategy

Keith O’Brien

Senior Project Manager

Kyle Sutherland

Director of Technical Services

Manuel Lobao

Director of Cybersecurity & Compliance Services

Marlana Harrison

Systems Engineer

Mathiew Medeiros

Marketing Director

Matt Greenbaum

Senior Cloud Engineer

Michael Correia

Cybersecurity Associate Engineer

Michael Williams

Senior Solutions Engineer

Nick Souvannalay

Ground Control Support Specialist

Nicole Beasley

Governance Risk and Compliance Consulting Practice Lead

Ryan Fairfield

NOC Manager

Sam Zerega

Ground Control Support Technician

Susie Cabral

Director of Digital Innovation & Design

Tim Needham

Associate Creative Director

Zach Naumann

Engineering Support